Deep Scrub has carpet cleaned in Waterloo Region, Carpet Cleaning KitchenerCarpet Cleaning WaterlooCarpet Cleaning Cambridge,(Hespeler, Galt, Preston), Carpet Cleaning Guelph, Fergus, Elora, Rockwood, Elmira, West Montrose, St. Jacobs, Conestogo, Heildelberg, St. Clements, Wellesley, Shakespear, Carpet Cleaning Stratford, Gadshill, Ratzburg, St. Marys, Mitchell, Sebringville, Ayr, Plattsville, Bright, New Hamburg, Tavistock, Petersburg, Baden...and Punkydoodles Corners.

Professional furniture cleaning in Upholstery Cleaning Kitchener Waterloo, Upholstery Cleaning Cambridge, Upholstery Cleaning Guelph and Upholstery Cleaning Stratford

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Content copyright 2019. Deep Scrub Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Ontario. All rights reserved.

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Reviews

B. Hadden

Submitted on Jan 03, 2019 - excellent work performed quickly, efficiently and pleasantly will not only use your service but if possible recommend you to family and friends.

A. Cramar

Submitted on Jan 01, 2019 - We have used Deep Scrub a few times now and I'm NEVER disappointed. John cleaned our carpets and big sectional sofa on October 1, 2018 and they still look fantastic!! I like John's friendly and professional attitude and his prices are great too!! I highly recommend Deep Scrub Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. 5 stars for sure :)

B, Pate

Submitted on Dec 26, 2018 - Very happy with your service. Would definitely use again when needed.

T. Blackwell

Submitted on Dec 03, 2018 - Terrific Job. This company follows up on every aspect of the transaction efficiently and pleasantly. Good systems in place to make doing business easy. Friendly and reasonable. I would and Have recommended them again.

T. Allan

Submitted on Nov 29, 2018 - Excellent service again this year!

K. Wolf

Submitted on Nov 30, 2018 - John was very professional in so many ways. He was responsive, scheduling the cleaning quickly. I wound up having to reschedule due to some unforeseen circumstances, and he was very accommodating. When he arrived for the appointment, he was friendly and professional, and very expedient in getting the work done quickly. He cleaned everything up, and, when he left, you would not have known that he had ever been there - except for the clean carpets, of course. I highly recommend John and Deep Scrub Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning!

N. Taylor

Submitted on Nov 28, 2018 - Always a pleasure to have John come and clean our carpets and furniture for us. With animal family members we rely on him to help with accidents that inevitably happen. He is such an asset!

T. Borths

Submitted on Nov 26, 2018 - John did an absolutely fabulous job. We were going to rip out the carpets because I couldn’t get them clean. John came in and with a twirl of his magic wand, they are like new! I’ve had him over time and again to clean the carpets and furniture. I can’t say enough!

L. Eckhardt

Submitted on Oct 30, 2018 - This is our second time using Deep Scrub Carpet Cleaning. We continue to be impressed with the attention to detail and level of care. With three kids and two pets we count on John to restore our home to "like new" condition. Thank you.

C. Hutchison

Submitted on Oct 29, 2018 - John does a great job. He is polite, arrives on time and you can see for yourself how dirty your carpet was by looking at the water after carpet is cleaned. I've used other local carpet cleaners and John does a better job.

I. McCallum

Submitted on Oct 05, 2018 - John has been amazing with keeping our carpets clean! I used his services for four years before I moved away from the region. We had two dogs and two cats at the time and each time John left everything incredibly clean and smelling so fresh. I would highly recommend Deep Scrub's services. The only thing I am sorry about is I am too far away to have John do my carpets now! I don't think I will ever find someone who will do as good a job as he does!

B. Kalbfleisch

Submitted on Sep 25, 2018 - Very professional service. Prompt, on time, and did wonderful job. I would recommend Deep Scrub to anyone.

R. Moser

Submitted on Sep 17, 2018 - I have been using Deep Scrub Cleaning Service for four years now. I have been very pleased with the total commitment to keep customers very satisfied. John, the owner of Deep Scrub goes above and beyond just customer satisfaction. He will not leave unless the customer is very happy with the completed job. The thing that came to my attention the first, and every time he came to my home, was how careful and cautious he was about his care not to make or leave any mess while he was in my home. He wears booties when walking on my hardwood floors! When John leaves my house, my carpets are clean, and not even a footprint or a water spot anywhere. I recommend him to my friends whenever I get the chance.

C. Dowdell

Submitted on Aug 09, 2018 - A wonderful job cleaning a large milky coffee stain.... now invisible! Great and speedy service in a very professional manner

B. Bacchus

Submitted on Jul 18, 2018 - Hi you were great. Job was well done. Very professional. I'll will definitely recommend ur service again thanks

A. Cowan

Submitted on Jul 16, 2018 - Fast, friendly service with great results

"I am truly thankful for having the best customers!" Owner/Operator John C. Moore

My Facebook carpet and upholstery cleaning reviews can be seen here

Call or Text 519-591-9387  or use the Contact Form.

Cleaning Carpets and Furniture in the area for over 30 years

Kitchener Waterloo Cambridge Guelph and Stratford Area Cleaning

Call or Text

519-591-9387

Email
jmoore@deepscrub.ca

Get a Free Quote Now!

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Reviews